Centre d’affaires de Rocourt

construction d'un centre d'affaires

Il s’agit de la construction d’un centre d’affaires de ± 2.800 m² sur trois niveaux offrant des espaces communs, un hall d’entrée/d’accueil, une cuisine et des surfaces de bureaux variables et modulables.

Le bâtiment est conçu de manière à permettre l’achat ou la location de tout ou partie de la surface d’un niveau.  Ce concept permet de s’adapter facilement à la demande du client en ce qui concerne la superficie disponible.

Le hall et l’accueil permettent des échanges entre les usagers et influencent positivement la qualité du travail. Les frais des parties communes sont partagés entre les occupants et sont donc moins onéreux.

La partie construite au sol, soit ± 1.228 m², n’occupe que peu d’espace sur le terrain de ± 4.286 m² laissant la place à un aménagement des abords de qualité en offrant une capacité de parking de 58 emplacements dont 2 pour PMR.

F01 43 3721 Promotion Vottem

Client
Bernard Construction
Localisation
Rocourt
Surface
2.800 m²
Construction
2012-2014
Statut
Terminé
Partenaires
abv+architecten (aménagements intérieurs)
Crédits
ALTIPLAN°

Business Centre Rocourt

construction of a business centre

The project involves the construction on three levels of a business centre covering some 2,800 m² and offering communal spaces, an entrance hall/reception area, a kitchen, and both variable and modular office space.

The building is designed to allow the purchase or rental of all or part of the surface area on any given floor. This concept makes it possible to adapt easily to customer demand within the available surface area.

The entrance hall and reception area allow exchanges between users and impact positively on the quality of work. Occupants share the running costs of the communal spaces, thus reducing the related costs.

The finished ground section covering some 1,228 m² occupies only a small proportion of the site’s 4,286 m² or so, leaving room for high-quality development of the approaches by offering parking space for 58 vehicles, including two parking spaces for disabled people.

3721_Project Sheet Promotion Vottem

Client
Bernard Construction
Location
Rocourt
Area
2.800 m²
Construction
2012-2014
Status
Completed
Partners
abv+architecten (interior fit-out)
Credits
ALTIPLAN°